Krystal Willis 

Associate Broker


317-689-9197

krystal@frontporchre.com

Ashley Wildt

Associate Broker


850-830-3949

ashley@frontporchre.com

Katie Childress

Associate Broker


317-514-9170

kchildress@frontporchre.com

Jim Perry 

Broker/Owner


317-281-9239

jimperry@frontporchre.com

Rose Perry

Associate Broker


317-626-4266

rose@frontporchre.com

Lauren Davidson

Associate Broker


317-498-3455

lauren@frontporchre.com

Veronica Ketron

Associate Broker


317-403-0327

veronica@frontporchre.com

Cody Parsons

​Associate Broker 


317-430-3119

​codyp@frontporchre.com



Marlon Alessio

Associate Broker


317-893-9094

marlon@frontporchre.com